• Zeytoon Bread & Co.

    Read more...

Zeytoon Bread & Co. is a small, Palestinian, woman-owned bakery based in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Zeytoon means olive in Arabic, and Zeytoon Bread & Co. reflects a deep love for traditional Levantine flavors and artisanal baking. Zeytoon Bread & Co. is on a mission to craft bread that not only tastes exceptional but also draws from the cultural heritage of the Levant.

At the Mill City Farmers Market, we sell organic, non-GMO, preservative-free, naturally leavened sourdough breads in a variety of flavors along with a rotating menu of baked goods such as sourdough chocolate chip brown butter cookies, pistachio cookies, cinnamon buns, banana bread, scones, muffins and more!

Zeytoon Bread & Co.
Minneapolis, MN

Instagram

Market Availability

Outdoor Market
Next market: Saturday, June 22

Dates Available

Saturday, June 22
Saturday, July 13
Saturday, July 27
Saturday, August 17
Saturday, August 31
Saturday, September 14
Saturday, September 28
Saturday, October 12
Saturday, October 19
Saturday, October 26

Products

Baked Goods
Bread

Types

Food Makers
New Vendors
Prepared Food & Drink


← Back to Vendors Page