• Sunshine Harvest Farm

    Read more...

Sunshine Harvest Farm is a 4th-generation family farm in Webster, Minnesota–about 40 miles south of Minneapolis. Owner Mike Braucher, his son Brandon, his brother Patrick and the rest of the crew bring a variety of cuts of beef, lamb, pork, chicken and eggs to the Market year round. The Brauchers use organic farming practices. Their beef and lamb are 100% grass fed and are fed hay in the winter. Their pasture-raised chickens and hogs are fed non-GMO corn, peas, beans, alfalfa, kelp & minerals (when they’re not eating grass and bugs!). The Brauchers never use antibiotics, hormones, or chemicals on any of their animals, believing in sustainable farming and management-intensive grazing on pastures.

“Our passion of farming and love of good food is what helped us create our business. We work to bring the highest quality food from our farm to your table. As we go through our work day we think about our patrons by name, and it is a reminder to us of how important our work truly is.​”

Sunshine Harvest Farm offers a variety of frozen meat cuts, brats, stock bones and eggs through CSA shares, bulk orders and individual items. You can stay in touch by signing up for their monthly email newsletter.

  • Sunshine Harvest Farm Patrick and Chicken
  • Sunshine Harvest Farm Brandon

Sunshine Harvest Farm
Webster, MN

sunshineharvestfarm.com
Instagram
Facebook
   Preorder Now

Market Availability

Outdoor Market
Winter Market
Next market: Saturday, December 4

Dates Available

Saturday, December 4
Saturday, December 18
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Saturday, April 23, 2022

Order Options

Preorder Pick-Up

Products

Beef
Bison
Chicken
Eggs
Lamb
Pork

Types

Meat - Fish - Dairy


← Back to Vendors Page