• Menoush Bakery

    Read more...

Introducing Menoush Bakery, a Middle Eastern culinary gem nestled in the heart of Minneapolis. Founded by a dynamic mother-daughter duo, Menoush is on a mission to spread Middle Eastern flavors throughout the city. Born and raised in Egypt, Mena, the visionary behind Menoush Bakery, grew up immersed in the vibrant culinary heritage of her homeland. Her fondest memories revolve around the kitchen, where her mother, Azza, would make various sweets with family recipes passed down through generations. From the sweetness of the baklava to the crunchiness of the kunafa, each creation is a testament to the love and tradition passed down through generations. Visit Menoush Bakery and experience the warmth of homemade hospitality and the vibrant taste of authentic Middle Eastern desserts.

Menoush Bakery
MN

Instagram

Market Availability

Outdoor Market
Next market: Saturday, June 1

Dates Available

Saturday, June 1
Saturday, June 22
Saturday, June 29
Saturday, July 6
Saturday, July 20
Saturday, August 3
Saturday, August 24
Saturday, September 7
Saturday, September 28
Saturday, October 5
Saturday, October 26

Products

Baklava
Basbousa
Kunafa

Types

Food Makers
New Vendors
Prepared Food & Drink


← Back to Vendors Page