• Twin Cities Berry Company

    Read more...

Twin Cities Berry Co. is an organic farm dedicated to increasing the Twin Cities’ supply and access to healthy, locally produced fruit. Owner Andrew Petran utilizes season extension and his experience as a fruit breeder at the University of Minnesota, pushing fruit production past its normal harvest window while maintaining impeccable taste and quality. Currently Twin Cities Berry Co specializes in off-season organic strawberries, with availability beginning in mid-July and continuing into October and beyond!

Twin Cities Berry Company
Northfield, MN

tcberries.com
Instagram
Facebook

Market Availability

Outdoor Market
Next market: Saturday, July 3

Dates Available

Saturday, July 3
Saturday, July 10
Saturday, July 17
Saturday, July 24
Saturday, July 31
Saturday, August 7
Saturday, August 14
Saturday, August 21
Saturday, August 28
Saturday, September 4
Saturday, September 11
Saturday, September 18
Saturday, September 25
Saturday, October 2
Saturday, October 9
Saturday, October 16

Certifications

USDA Organic

Products

Fruit
Strawberries

Types

Farmers


← Back to Vendors Page