• Twin Cities Berry Company

    Read more...

Twin Cities Berry Co. is an organic farm dedicated to increasing the Twin Cities’ supply and access to healthy, locally produced fruit. Owner Andrew Petran utilizes season extension and his experience as a fruit breeder at the University of Minnesota, pushing fruit production past its normal harvest window while maintaining impeccable taste and quality. Currently Twin Cities Berry Co specializes in off-season organic strawberries, with availability beginning in mid-July and continuing into October and beyond!

Twin Cities Berry Company
Northfield, MN

tcberries.com
Instagram
Facebook

Market Availability

Outdoor Market
Next market: Saturday, July 18

Dates Available

Saturday, July 18
Saturday, July 25
Saturday, August 1
Saturday, August 8
Saturday, August 15
Saturday, August 22
Saturday, August 29
Saturday, September 5
Saturday, September 12
Saturday, September 19
Saturday, September 26
Saturday, October 3
Saturday, October 10

Certifications

USDA Organic

Products

Fruit
Strawberries

Types

Farmers


← Back to Vendors Page