• Redwolf Chai

    Read more...

Redwolf Chai is a small business started by Azhar Abdusebur, son of Oromo (Ethiopian) immigrants and born and bred in the Twin Cities along with his two siblings (Mayzer and Sumeya) and best friends Mowafag and Mohamed. Redwolf Chai believes one of the best ways to connect people together across all cultures is over food, especially a hot beverage. Our pride is in our chai, based on an East African recipe developed and learned from our families.

Find Redwolf at the market with hot and iced chai as well as ‘Mulawah’ or chapati, an an East African crepe made to eat with honey and tea.

  • Redwolf Chai

Redwolf Chai
MN

Market Availability

Outdoor Market
Next market: Saturday, May 28

Dates Available

Saturday, May 28
Saturday, June 11
Saturday, June 25
Saturday, July 9
Saturday, July 23
Saturday, August 6
Saturday, August 20
Saturday, September 3
Saturday, September 17
Saturday, October 1
Saturday, October 15

Products

Breakfast
Chai

Types

New Vendors
Prepared Food & Drink


← Back to Vendors Page